Big News and 2 Million Views

Alright so I’m sorry things have been pretty quiet recently, but this time I actually have a valid excuse.  I’ve been working on something pretty big for a while now, and in its final stages it’s required I take a step back from blogging.  But now it’s come to fruition, and I have to say the result is one I’m insanely proud of!  It took a lot of work and time (and constant self-reprimand for procrastinating), but I think I can finally say it was all worth it.

I won’t spoil it for you here, but if you want to check out what will probably go down in history as my greatest legacy, check it out here.

Stay tuned for more blogging stuffs as I get back on the metaphorical horse, and good luck out there!

– TML

2 thoughts on “Big News and 2 Million Views

Leave a Reply

